top of page
_DSC1977.jpg

Term Dates

 

<<SPACE>>

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2023-24
 

Autumn Term 2023

Autumn 2023

 

Friday 1st September - Tuesday 5th September: closed for staff training
 

        Wednesday 6th September: school opens for all students 
 

       Friday 20th October: closed for staff training 

       Half term - Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2023 

       Monday 30th October: school re-opens
 
       Thursday 21st December: school closes  

 

       Christmas Holiday - Friday 22 December - Friday 5 January 2024 


 

 

<<SPACE>>

Spring Term 2024

 

Spring 2024

       Monday 8th January: school re-opens 

 

       Friday 9th February: school closes 

 

       Half term - Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2024 

       Monday 19th February: closed for staff training 

             

       Tuesday  20th February: school re-opens 

 

       Thursday 28th March: school closes  

 

       Easter Holiday - Friday 29th March – Friday 12th April 2024 

Summer Term 2024

 

Summer 2024

Monday 15th April: closed for staff training

Tuesday 16th April: school re-opens

Monday 6th May: Bank Holiday

 

Friday 24th May: school Closes

Half Term - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2024

Monday 3rd June: school re-opens

Thursday 18th July: school Closes for Summer

2. Draft Term & Holiday dates 2024-25.jpg
bottom of page