top of page

Key Contacts



Anchor 1


Mr M J Little - Principal

Mrs R Cull - Vice Principal

Mr A Venables - Vice Principal

Mr A Bradley - Assistant Principal 

Miss R Bridges - Assistant Principal - Behaviour & Attitudes

Miss D Hayes - Assistant Principal - English

Miss L Price - Assistant Principal - Maths

Mrs S Marsland - Assistant Principal - Science

Mr F Redfern -  Interim Assistant Principal - Personal Development


These senior members of staff have responsibility for the line management of all aspects of
school policy and life.


Mr C Bebro - Head of Performing Arts
Miss M Jones - Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr F Redfern - Head of Humanities   

Miss J Mitchell - Head of ICT and Business Studies

Mr P Baines - Head of PE

Miss K Ramsey - Head of Art and Design Technology

Mr S Broderick - SENDCO

Mrs L Belham - LAC Co-ordinator


Head of Year 7 – Mr J Ainsworth

Head of Year 8 – Mr D Maynard

Head of Year 9 – Miss T Scott

Pastoral mentor – Mr Adam Smith

Head of Year 10 – Mr D Adcroft

Head of Year 11 – Mrs C McKenna





bottom of page