Year 10

Useful Contacts

Mrs R Cull - Vice principle - Ruth.Cull@darwenvale.com

Mrs S Marsland – Assistant principle - Sophie.Marsland@darwenvale.com

Mr D Adcroft – Head of Year – dadcroft@darwenvale.com

Mr P Baines - 10C1 - phil.baines@darwenvale.com

Mrs N Mahmood – 10C2 - nmahmood@darwenvale.com

Miss J Gardner – 10H1 - jade.gardner@darwenvale.com

Miss M Jones – 10H2 - mjones@darwenvale.com

Mr N Miele/Miss K Ramsey - 10S1 - NMiele@darwenvale.com / KRamsey@darwenvale.com

Miss A Robinson – 10S2 - Abigail.Robinson@darwenvale.com

Mrs K Fielding – 10T1 - KFielding@darwenvale.com

Miss R Ravesz – 10T2 - rachel.ravesz@darwenvale.com

Mrs S Pollitt - SEND - SPollitt@darwenvale.com

Other Contacts

Reception - 01254 223000

Childline - 0800 1111

The Wish Centre - 01254 260465

Kooth (Free online counselling and support) - www.kooth.com

Online Learning Portals

Office 365 - www.office.com/login

Century - app.century.tech/login