Term and Holiday Dates 2013 – 2014

Please find below a full list of term and holiday dates for the 2013 – 2014 school year at Darwen Vale High School:

Autumn Term 2013
begins Tuesday 10 September 2014

Monday 9 September 2013:   School closed for staff training
Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2013: Half Term
Monday 23 December 2013 – Friday 3 January 2014: Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2014
begins Monday 6 January 2014

Monday 17 February 2014 – Friday 21 February 2014: Half Term
Monday 7 April 2014 – Monday 21 April 2014: Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2014
begins Tuesday 22 April 2014

Monday 5 May 2014: Bank Holiday
Monday 26 May 2014 – Friday 30 May 2014: Half Term
Wednesday 23 July 2014: School closes for the summer

Click here to view the school calendar in full