Key Contacts

 

<<SPACE>>

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM​

Mr M J Little - Principal

Mrs R Cull - Vice Principal

Mr A Venables - Vice Principal

Mr A Bradley - Assistant Principal

Mr D Smalley - Assistant Principal

Miss D Hayes - Assistant Principal - English

Mrs G Holden - Assistant Principal – Maths

 

 

These senior members of staff have responsibility for the line management of all aspects of
school policy and life.

ACADEMIC ORGANISTATION

Ms S Penney - Head of Science

Miss M Jones - Head of Modern Foreign Languages

Miss S Schofield - Head of Humanities

Miss E Jones - Head of Performing Arts

Miss J Mitchell - Head of ICT and Business Studies

Miss K Ramsey - Head of Art and Design Technology

Mr S Pilkington - Head of PE

Mrs S Pollitt - SENCO

PASTORAL ORGANISATION​

Director of Key stage 3 – Mr S Broderick

sbroderick@darwenvale.com

Director of Key stage 4 – Mrs L Belham

lbelham@darwenvale.com

Head of Year 7 – Miss T Scott

tscott@darwenvale.com

Head of Year 8 – Mr C Goulding

cgoulding@darwenvale.com

Year 8 Pastoral mentor – Miss C Hamil

Christina.Hamil@darwenvale.com

Head of Year 9 – Miss K Lamster

Kelly.Lamster@darwenvale.com

Head of Year 10 – Mrs C McKenna

Claire.Mckenna@darwenvale.com

Head of Year 11 – Mr D Adcroft

dadcroft@darwenvale.com

 

<<SPACE>>

<>

<>