Key Contacts

 

<<SPACE>>

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM​

Mr M J Little - Principal

Mrs R Cull - Vice Principal

Mr A Venables - Vice Principal

Mr A Bradley - Assistant Principal

Mr D Smalley - Assistant Principal

Miss D Hayes - Assistant Principal - English

Mrs G Holden - Assistant Principal – Maths

 

 

These senior members of staff have responsibility for the line management of all aspects of
school policy and life.

ACADEMIC ORGANISTATION

Ms S Penney - Head of Science

Miss M Jones - Head of Modern Foreign Languages

Miss S Schofield - Head of Humanities

Miss E Jones - Head of Performing Arts

Miss J Mitchell - Head of ICT and Business Studies

Miss K Ramsey - Head of Art and Design Technology

Mr S Pilkington - Head of PE

Mrs S Pollitt - SENCO

PASTORAL ORGANISATION​

Year 7

Year 8

Year 9

Year 10

Year 11

Director of Progress - Mr Broderick - sbroderick@darwenvale.com

Assistant HOY - Mr C Goulding - cgoulding@darwenvale.com

Director of Progress - Mrs Belham - lbelham@darwenvale.com

Assistant HOY - Miss K Lamster - kelly.lamster@darwenvale.com

Director of Progress - Mrs L Belham - lbelham@darwenvale.com

Assistant HOY - Mrs C Mckenna - claire.mckenna@darwenvale.com

Director of Progress - Mrs V Sterland - vsterland@darwenvale.com

Assistant HOY - Mr D Adcroft - dadcroft@darwenvale.com

Director of Progress - Mrs V Sterland - vsterland@darwenvale.com

Assistant HOY - Miss T Scott - tscott@darwenvale.com

 

<<SPACE>>

<>

<>